The First Nations Fisheries Legacy Fund Board of Directors is composed of six delegates, one from each of the member First Nations. Together with an ex-officio delegate from the Province of BC and operational support for from the First Nations Fisheries Council, the FNFLF board offers a wide range of knowledge, expertise, skills and experience.


Board of Directors

Debbie Miller

Katzie First Nation

Debbie Miller President

Craig Orr

Kwikwetlem First Nation

Craig Orr Director

20181206_144412 (003).jpg

Tsleil-Waututh First Nation

Michael George Treasurer/Secretary

katzie small.JPG

Katzie First Nation

Rick Bailey Alternate

musqueam small.JPG

Musqueam First Nation

Morgan Guerin Director

2018 headshot.jpg

Tsleil-Waututh First Nation

Carleen Thomas Alternate

Tumia Knott

Kwantlen First Nation

Tumia Knott Vice President

laura cassidy.jpg

Tsawwassen First Nation

Laura Cassidy Director


Kwantlen First Nation

Les Antone Alternate


Tsawwassen First Nation

Mike Baird Alternate